CISSP Certification Study Guide

Review concepts such as risk management, configuration policies, access controls, and more with Cybrary's CISSP study guide. With over 200 topics covered, this guide will help you prepare for your CISSP certification exam. Need to go deeper? Take our CISSP training course.

The six-hour CISSP certification exam is challenging, and it requires full comprehension of all the learning modules presented in the CISSP course curriculum. After completing our CISSP training course, you might feel that you’re ready to take on the CISSP exam, but in order to be as successful as possible we encourage you to complement your training with our free CISSP study guide. Explore and study topics in all 8 CISSP domains below so you can confidently tackle the exam.

Domain 1: Security and Risk Management

Domain 2: Asset Security

Domain 3: Security Architecture and Engineering

Domain 4: Communications and Network Security

Domain 5: Identity and Access Managment

Domain 6: Security Assessment and Training

Domain 7: Security Operations

Domain 8: Software Development Security