Video Description

This short lesson offers a review of the module which covered Cloud Security Domain 4 which consists of the following: • Determining data sensitivity • Security responsibilities across models • The software development lifecycle • OWASP top ten vulnerabilities • IAM and federated identity management • Application Security Testing

Course Modules

ISC2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Instructed By

Instructor Profile Image
Kelly H

PMP, CISSP, CASP, CEH - Professional Trainer, Top 100 Trainers World-Wide



Subscribe to become an Insider Pro and get access to premium content such as:

Unlimited access to 700+ apps, including virtual labs, practice tests, capture-the-flag challenges, and more
Industry certification preparation
Guided Mentor
Premium support