Part 2 – Course Introduction

This lesson offers participants of what they can expect to learn in the course. This course coves the six domains of CCSP: • Domain 0: Introduction and exam specifics • Domain 1: Architecture concepts and design requirements • Domain 2: Cloud data security • Domain 3: Cloud platform and infrastructure • Domain 4: Cloud application security • Domain 5: Operations • Domain 6: Legal and compliance
Recommended Study Material
Learn on the go.
The app designed for the modern cyber security professional.
Get it on Google Play Get it on the App Store

Our Revolution

We believe Cyber Security training should be free, for everyone, FOREVER. Everyone, everywhere, deserves the OPPORTUNITY to learn, begin and grow a career in this fascinating field. Therefore, Cybrary is a free community where people, companies and training come together to give everyone the ability to collaborate in an open source way that is revolutionizing the cyber security educational experience.

Cybrary On The Go

Get the Cybrary app for Android for online and offline viewing of our lessons.

Get it on Google Play

Support Cybrary

Donate Here to Get This Month's Donor Badge

Skip to toolbar

We recommend always using caution when following any link

Are you sure you want to continue?