Video Description

This lesson covers the following types of computer architecture: • Computer architecture • Central processing unit • Arithmetic logic unit (ALU) • Control Unit (CU) • Memory • Primary storage • Secondary storage • Volatile storage • Non-volatile storage • Cache storage The instructor goes in depth to explain how each of these different types work and store their information.

Course Modules

ISC2 Certified Secure Software Life-cycle Professional (CSSLP)

Instructed By

Instructor Profile Image
Kelly H

PMP, CISSP, CASP, CEH - Professional Trainer, Top 100 Trainers World-Wide



Subscribe to become an Insider Pro and get access to premium content such as:

Unlimited access to 700+ apps, including virtual labs, practice tests, capture-the-flag challenges, and more
Industry certification preparation
Guided Mentor
Premium support