The Three Cloud Computing Delivery Models

Begin Learning Cyber Security for FREE Now!

Already a Member Login Here

There are three key cloud computing delivery models.

The Three Cloud Delivery Models

The first two are:

  • Cloud Software as a Service (SaaS)
    • Use provider’s applications over a network
  • Cloud Platform as a Service (PaaS)
    • Deploy customer-created applications to a cloud

What is the third model? Click to view…

View Topics

Our Revolution

We believe Cyber Security training should accessible for everyone, everywhere. Everyone deserves the OPPORTUNITY to learn, begin and grow a career in this fascinating field. Therefore, Cybrary is the world's largest community where people, companies and training come together to give everyone the ability to collaborate in an open source way that is revolutionizing the cyber security educational experience.

We recommend always using caution when following any link

Are you sure you want to continue?