The Four Cloud Deployment Models

Begin Learning Cyber Security for FREE Now!

Already a Member Login Here

It is imperative to know the four cloud computing deployment models.

The first two cloud computing deployment models include:


  • Private cloud
    • Enterprise owned or leased
  • Community cloud
    • Shared infrastructure for specific community

What are the other two? Click to view…

View Topics

Our Revolution

We believe Cyber Security training should accessible for everyone, everywhere. Everyone deserves the OPPORTUNITY to learn, begin and grow a career in this fascinating field. Therefore, Cybrary is the world's largest community where people, companies and training come together to give everyone the ability to collaborate in an open source way that is revolutionizing the cyber security educational experience.

We recommend always using caution when following any link

Are you sure you want to continue?