The Knowledge Areas of Project Management

Begin Learning Cyber Security for FREE Now!

Already a Member Login Here

The Knowledge Areas of Project Management:

The life cycle of a project entails 44 processes. These processes are derived from nine knowledge areas. The nine knowledge areas are:

  1. Integration Management
  2. Scope Management
  3. Time Management
  4. Cost Management
  5. Quality Management
  6. Human Resource Management
  7. Communication Management
  8. Risk Management

View Topics

Our Revolution

We believe Cyber Security training should accessible for everyone, everywhere. Everyone deserves the OPPORTUNITY to learn, begin and grow a career in this fascinating field. Therefore, Cybrary is the world's largest community where people, companies and training come together to give everyone the ability to collaborate in an open source way that is revolutionizing the cyber security educational experience.

We recommend always using caution when following any link

Are you sure you want to continue?