How i can become a professional hacker?Penetration Testing

Begin Learning Cyber Security for FREE Now!

FREE REGISTRATION
Already a Member Login Here

Home Forums Penetration Testing How i can become a professional hacker?

This topic contains 26 replies, has 23 voices, and was last updated by  prempal 1 year, 7 months ago.

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 27 total)
  • Author

Shubham1696
    Participant

i want to know how i can become a professional ethical hacker…………..i am a complete beginner

• This topic was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by  mr_clark. Reason: wrong forum

StevenE
    Spectator

Hey Shubham1696,

I recommended starting out with the following courses
    1. CompTIA A+
    2. CompTIA Linux+
    3. CompTIA Network+
    4. CompTIA Security+

After building a foundation, you probably will be ready to move onto a specialty (Penetration Testing, Vulnerability Assessment, Incident Response, etc.). Cybrary has plenty of courses in quite a vast array of categories. Take your time and make sure to take notes while you’re at it!

Shubham1696
    Participant

thanks ……………..i had already started compTIA A+ and compLinux+

nitonito
    Participant

good keep it up
    u also need patience and long term study

mr.smith
    Participant

Study and Practice

abrasevo
    Participant